Editorial Team

  • Founder/Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Krishna Bista, University of Louisiana at Monroe, USA

Associate Editors: 

  1. Dr. Chris R. Glass**, Old Dominion University, USA
  2. Dr. Charlotte Foster, Missouri Western State University, USA
  3. Dr. Danilo M. Baylen, University of West Georgia, USA
  4. Dr. Diana B. Carlin**, Saint Louis University, USA
  5. Dr. Keri Dutkiewicz, Davenport University, USA
  6. Dr. Sandria Officer University of Toronto, Canada
  7. Dr. Shyam Sharma, Stony Brook University, USA
  8. Dr. Rai Farrelly**, American University of Armenia, Armenia
  9. Dr. Rosalind L. Raby, California Colleges for International Education, USA
  10. Dr. Vera V. Chapman **, Colgate University, USA

Assistant Editors/Copy Editors

  1. Dr. Barry Fass-Holmes, University of California, San Diego, USA
  2. Dr. Charles R. Harris, Stony Brook University, USA
  3. Dr. Christina W. Yao, University of Nebraska- Lincoln, USA
  4. Dr. David Comp,  University of Chicago Booth School of Business, USA
  5. Dr. Hugo Garcia, Texas Tech University, USA
  6. Dr. Jiaqi LiWichita State University, USA
  7. Dr. Lisa Kahle-Piasecki, Tiffin Univesity, USA
  8. Dr. Ji ZhouUSC Marshall School of Business, USA
  9. Dr. Luchen Li, University of New Hampshire, USA
  10. Dr. Miguel H. López,  California State University, San Bernardino, USA
  11. Dr. Mingsheng Li, Massey University, Wellington, New Zealand
  12. Dr. M. O. ThirunarayananFlorida International University, USA
  13. Dr. Nicholas D. HartlepIllinois State University, USA

Book Review & Reflection Editors

(Section Editor: Dr.Yi Luo, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign,  luoyi@illinois.edu)

  1. Ms. Joy Bancroft, Daytona State Collage, USA 
  2. Ms. Kerri Bennett, Arkansas State University, USA
  3. Dr. Misato Yamaguchi, Georgia Regents University, USA
  4. Dr. Paige E. Sindt, The Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey, USA

Peer-Review Board (None of us is as smart as all of us):

  1. Dr. Alex Kumi-Yeboah*, SUNY at Albany , USA 
  2. Dr. Allenda Zionch*, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
  3. Dr. Anh Le, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
  4. Dr. Arlene S. Young*, Centenary College, NJ, USA
  5. Dr. Caitlin Faas*, Mount St. Mary’s University, USA
  6. Dr. Cheryl DoBose,  Arkansas State University, USA
  7. Dr. Christine Preble, University at Albany, USA
  8. Dr. Clayton Smith, University of Windsor, Canada
  9. Dr. David Pang*, University of Auckland, New Zealand
  10. Dr. Elena Yakunina*, University at Buffalo, USA
  11. Dr. Enakshi Sengupta, American University of Central Asia, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic
  12. Dr. Gabriela Valdez, University of Arizona, USA
  13. Dr. Gina J. Mariano, Troy University, USA
  14. Dr. Haijun Kang*, Kansas State University, USA
  15. Dr. Howard Martyn, City University of Hong Kong, China
  16. Dr. Huei-Chen Helena Yeh,  St. John’s University, Taiwan
  17. Dr. Jane Rosenthal*, Keck Graduate Institute, USA
  18. Dr. Jason Hoi Y. Chan*, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
  19. Dr. Jeff Koloze, Notre Dame College, USA
  20. Dr. Jennifer Hoyte, Florida International University, USA
  21. Dr. Jiali Luo*, Duke University, USA
  22. Dr. Jose Cristina M. Parina, De La Salle University, Philippines
  23. Mr. Jun Mian Chen,  University of Waterloo, Canada
  24. Dr. Kris Aric Knisely*, Emory University, USA
  25. Dr. Libi Shen, University of Phoenix, USA
  26. Dr. Ling Gao LeBeau, Indiana University at Bloomington, USA
  27. Dr. Lisa Kahle-Piasecki, Tiffin University, USA
  28. Dr. Martha Vungkhanching, California State University, Fresno, USA
  29. Dr. Micaela Mercado, New York University, USA
  30. Ms. Nancy Li Will, University of Washington, USA
  31. Dr. Natalie Marie Novick , University of California San Diego, USA
  32. Dr. Peter Bodycott, University of Canberra, Australia
  33. Mr. Roy Y. Chan, Indiana University, USA 
  34. Dr. Sanoya Amienyi, Arkansas State University, USA
  35. Dr. Svitlana Taraban-Gordon*, University of Waterloo, Canada
  36. Dr. Terra Gargano, American University, USA
  37. Dr. Thea Zander,  The University of Basel, Switzerland
  38. Dr. Uttam Gaulee*, Morgan State University, USA
  39. Ms.  Xi Lin, Auburn University, USA
  40. Mr. Xun Liu, Texas Tech University, USA
  41. Dr. Young-Kyung Min*, University of Colorado at Boulder, USA   
  42. Dr. Zheng Zhu, New York City College of Technology, USA     
*  Editor’s Choice Award Recipient reviewer **Editor’s Choice Award Recipient associate editor (2014)

Former Guest Editors: 

  1. Dr. Catherine Montgomery, University of Hull, UK [2013 Vol 3 Issue 2]
  2. Dr. Erlenawati Sawir, Central Queensland University, Australia [2013 Vol 3 Issue 1]
  3. Dr. Susan C. Pearce, East Carolina University, USA [2013 Volume 3 Issue 1]

Board of Directors: 

  1. Cattriona Gribble, Deakin University, Australia
  2. Janet B. Ilieva, Education Insight, UK
  3. Charlotte Foster, Missouri Western State University, USA
  4. Howard Wang, Duke Kunshan University, China
  5. Rahul Choudaha, DrEducation.org, USA
  6. Amy Dagley, University of Alabama Birmingham, USA
  7. Don Jones,  Belhaven University, USA
  8. Amany Saleh, Arkansas State University, USA
  9. Russ Hannah, Arkansas State University, USA
  10. Krishna Bista, University of Louisiana at Monroe, USA

Past board members: George Foldesy, ASU Center for Excellence in Education, USA; Lynn Clark, University of Louisiana at Monroe, USA;  Kioh Kim, University of Louisiana at Monroe, USA

Updated 01/24/16